We only save your login and what you own to make you able to login and use your purchases, you can delete your account by pressing settings on dashboard.You're not being tracked, none of your data is sold by us. We give you your host and that's it.
We do not use any third parties in the website, but we may use it (in the future) to have your host in another country. But if so then it will tell you it if you hover. But other than that. No third parties gets your data.